Our Sites

The registered office and production of Fritz Winter is located at Stadtallendorf (Hesse).
Here is the heartbeat of the company:

Fritz Winter Eisengießerei GmbH & Co. KG
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 15
35260 Stadtallendorf
Germany

Phone:+49 (0) 6428 78-230
Fax:+49 (0) 6428 7877-230
E-Mail:info@fritzwinter.de

In addition to sites at Stadtallendorf, North America and China, Fritz Winter has representations worldwide.

USA/NAFTA

Larry Allen
+1 (0) 734 663 63 33
larry.allen@fritzwinter.de

Great Britain

Clark Hodges
+44 (0) 11 32 770 834
clark.hodges@fritzwinter.de

France

Philippe Fries
+33 (0) 145 43 68 54
philippe.friess@fritzwinter.de

Italy

Mauro Ledro
+49 (0) 61 71 200 455
mauro.ledro@fritzwinter.de

Japan

Ryu Keisuke
+81 (0) 902 677 71 57
ryu.keisuke@fritzwinter.de

South Korea

K.W. Nam
+82 (0) 2 523 14 87
k.w.nam@fritzwinter.de

China

Stephen Kay
+86 (0) 531 8882 1632
stephen.kay@fritzwinter.de