Our Sites

The registered office and production of Fritz Winter is located at Stadtallendorf (Hesse).
Here is the heartbeat of the company:

Germany Headquarter

Fritz Winter Eisengießerei GmbH & Co. KG
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 15
35260 Stadtallendorf
Germany

Fritz Winter Eisengießerei GmbH & Co. KG
Bürgelweg 1
35321 Laubach
Germany

USA

Fritz Winter North America LP
1 Fritz Winter Drive
Franklin, KY 42134
USA

China

Fritz Winter Automotive Components (Jinan) Co.,Ltd.
Jinan, Shandong
China

In addition to sites at Germany, North America and China, Fritz Winter has representations worldwide.

USA/NAFTA

Kelly Leeper
+1 (0) 270 813 4000
kelly.leeper@fritzwinter.us

Great Britain

Clark Hodges
+44 (0) 11 32 770 834
clark.hodges@fritzwinter.de

France

Philippe Fries
+33 (0) 6 88 01 58 35
philippe.friess@fritzwinter.de

Italy

Mauro Ledro
+49 (0) 61 71 200 455
mauro.ledro@fritzwinter.de

Japan

Ryu Keisuke
+81 (0) 902 677 71 57
ryu.keisuke@fritzwinter.de

South Korea

K.W. Nam
+82 (0) 2 523 14 87
k.w.nam@fritzwinter.de

China

Frank Schulze
+86 (0) 531 8882 1632
frank.schulze@fritzwinter.de